BrittanyWoodburn, Land Bank Director
Brittany Woodburn
Land Bank Director

[email protected]


56 Main Street #203
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

The Tioga County Property Development Corporation, a New York Land Bank, fosters economic and community development by acquiring, holding, managing, developing and marketing distressed, vacant, abandoned, tax foreclosed and under-utilized residential and commercial properties.


  Meetings and Events

No events currently scheduled.

  Board and Committees

Ralph Kelsey - Chair       

Patrick Ayres - Vice Chair

Christina Brown - Treasurer           

Michael Baratta - Secretary

Martha Sauerbrey

Stuart Yetter

David Astorina

Lesley Pelotte

George Williams



Patrick Ayres - Committee Chair

Stuart Yetter

Leslie Pelotte

David Astorina

Christina Brown - Committee Chair

Ralph Kelsey

Patrick Ayres

Michael Baratta


Patrick Ayres - Committee Chair

Ralph Kelsey

Stuart Yetter

David Astorina

Lesley Pelotte

Freedom of Information Officer - Brittany Woodburn, Land Bank Director

Code of Ethics Officer - Joseph Meagher, Esq.

Internal Controls Officer - Jan Nolis, CPA

  Documents and Programs