1062 State Route 38
PO Box 306
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

 Like Us On Facebook

District Maps

Use the Tioga County GIS Maps tool to view an interactive map of congressional, state legislative, local legislative, and election districts.

You may also download a KMZ file of Tioga County election districts for use with your own projects. This file opens best with Google Earth Pro, which is free.

Election District KMZ file
Download Google Earth Pro

James C. E. Wahls

Commissioner (D)

Telephone: 607-687-8219

Send Email

Kelly A. Johnson

Commissioner (R)

Telephone: 607-687-8218

Send Email

Amber Duke

Deputy Commissioner (D)

Telephone: 607-687-8217

Send Email

James Hoover

Deputy Commissioner (R)

Telephone: 607-687-8220

Send Email

Tammi Seeley

Election Clerk (R)

Telephone: 607-687-8261

Send Email


Election Clerk (D)

Telephone: 607-687-8261

Send Email

Bruce Layman

Voting Machine Technician (R)

Telephone: 607-687-8261

Michaela Nelson

Voting Machine Technician (D)

Telephone: 607-687-8261