Lending Institutions with headquarters within the Syracuse District Office 34-county coverage area* which hold an SBA Participation Agreement for the 7(a) Loan Guaranty Program (traditional SBA business loan program) - As of 3/31/2020

Adirondack Bank

Ballston Spa National Bank Bank of Richmondville

Bank of Utica

Carthage Federal Savings & Loan
Cayuga Lake National Bank

Champlain National Bank

Chemung Canal Trust Company

Community Bank, NA

First National Bank of Scotia

Fulton Savings Bank

Glens Falls National Bank & Trust Co.

Fund-Ex Solutions Group, LLC

Gouverneur Savings & Loan Assoc.

Maple City Savings Bank, FSB

Massena Savings & Loan Assoc.

National Bank of Coxsackie

NBT Bank, NA

New York Business Dev. Corp. aka Pursuit Lending

Pathfinder Bank

Pioneer Savings Bank

Saratoga National Bank and Trust Co.

Solvay Bank

Steuben Trust Company

The Adirondack Trust Company

The Bank of Greene County

The Delaware National Bank of Delhi

The Elmira Savings Bank, FSB

The First National Bank of Dryden

The First National Bank of Groton

The North Country Savings Bank

The Upstate National Bank

Tioga State Bank

Tompkins Trust Company

Trustco Bank

Watertown Savings Bank

AmeriCU Credit Union

CFCU Community Credit Union

Corning Federal Credit Union

Countryside Federal Credit Union

Directors Choice Credit Union

Empower Federal Credit Union

First Heritage Federal Credit Union

SeaComm Federal Credit Union

SEFCU

Sunmark Credit Union

Visions Federal Credit Union

In addition, other lending institutions hold an active SBA 7(a) Loan Participation Agreement and have an office location with the Syracuse District

Office coverage area:

Bank of America

Berkshire Bank

Citizens Bank

Five Star Bank

JPMorgan Chase Bank

KeyBank

Lyons National Bank

M&T Bank

TD Bank

Seneca Savings

*COUNTIES OF: ALBANY, BROOME, CAYUGA, CHEMUNG, CHENANGO, CLINTON, COLUMBIA, CORTLAND, DELAWARE, ESSEX, FRANKLIN, FULTON, GREEN, HAMILTON, HERKIMER, JEFFERSON, LEWIS, MADISON, MONTGOMERY, ONEIDA, ONONDAGA, OSWEGO, OTSEGO, RENSSELAER, SAINT LAWRENCE, SARATOGA, SCHENECTADY, SCHOHARIE, SCHUYLER, STEUBEN, TIOGA, TOMPKINS, WARREN, WASHINGTON